Thanks…again =)

And here we find ourselves at the end of another learning experience. I think we can say that our two courses so far has been very different and a big bite more reading, observing en reflection…BUT we’re still alive, holding our heads high and doggy paddling through =)

A shout out to us all for completing another course and gaining so much more well~needed information. It has been a blast learning from everyone and i’m excited to see more of you in future classes!!

I appreciate all the insight on the blogs and all the personal touches everyone has been adding to their posts. We learn best from others experience and insight!!

Here’s to following our passion ~ children♡

2017-04-28 22.01.31.png

4 thoughts on “Thanks…again =)

  1. onechildatatimeblog says:

    Esteva
    Thank you for your sharing all your insights and plethora of information. I have enjoyed reading your posts and gained a lot of information from your research. I could not agree with you more when we have been learning a great deal from each other, this course definitely required a great deal of reading, but here we are almost at the finish of yet another class. I too look forward to our paths crossing in future classes. It is such a wonderful experience being a part of a learning community of professional learners.
    Until our paths cross again, I wish you well and much success in your academic success.
    Sincerely,
    Doris Blake

    Liked by 1 person

  2. janearlychildhoodblog says:

    The end of another resourceful term. I appreciate your thoughts and insights. You were the first to follow my blog this term. I totally appreciate all that you have done to help me to progress throughout this term. We have overcome yet another tough 8 weeks, and tough it certainly was. But it only proves that we are very strong and now even more knowledgeable going forward. As the saying goes, “we should not pray for an easy life, but for the strength to endure a difficult one.” Stay strong and I do look forward to working with you again. All for now, I wish you all the best in all your future courses. Remember, the harder the struggle, the more glorious the triumph. Keep your mind set on the goal ahead. Thanks much to you and all the best again in your academic goals.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. barbarabrandon says:

    Hi Esteva,
    I really enjoyed the time that we have spent in this class as well as the previous class that we had together. I still have not learned how to upload pictures on my blog yet and each week I look forward to seeing yours as well as the other classmates. I also enjoyed the interaction that we had with each other and appreciated the feed back that was given to me. Wishing you much success on your journey here at Walden University and keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Tami says:

    I am doggy paddling right there with you Esthe! It was a big leap but it looks like we made it. Here’s to progress and continued success!

    Like

Leave a Reply

